Politon - Ukraine

Production of professional wall protection systems and equipment for industrial and non-industrial facilities

About the company

The first products of Politon-Ukraine LLC (industrial kerb PL100) appeared on the Ukrainian market in September 2012. Today, we present complex protection solutions for wall, equipment and other technical property against accidental mechanical damage. For complex protection we present range of products: industrial kerbs, shock-absorbing barrier, flexible and vertical safety bollards, flexible energy-absorbing constructions horizontal or combined (safety guardrails), wear-resistant fiberglass wall panels, racking & storage protection.

Politon products are made of imported raw materials; the quality is comparable to imported counterparts. By applying our solutions, you can significantly minimize your costs for unforeseen repairs and prevent goods or equipment damages. In-house production of security systems allows you to quickly resolve issues of supply, logistics, consulting, and maintenance.

The Politon constructions are designed with rigorous control on specially created stands and models. Then the safety system products are fully tested in the production environment. Only when positive results are achieved, we launch them into serial production. At each stage, the quality of our products is controlled carefully.

Politon's clients are food, pharmacological, and chemical industries, logistics, retail chains, and wholesale outlets. Our client can be any company where there are premises with high requirements for safety and hygiene. We offer optimal solutions for designing our clients' spaces and build mutually beneficial partnerships for many years.

 

Extensive experience in the market
The company since 2012 is in the market of safety systems production preventing accidental damages
High quality products
The products meet sanitary and epidemiological norms and international standards
Wide range of products
We offer ready-made solutions, as well as develop unique designs for customer needs
Responsibility to customers
Technical support and support of warranty obligations

Products

Our customers

Политон-Украина

Производство профессиональных систем защиты стен и оборудования для промышленных и непромышленных объектов

О компании

Первая продукция ООО "Политон-Украина" (гигиенический плинтус ПЛ100) появилась на украинском рынке в сентябре 2012 года, в данный момент мы представляем комплексные решения по защите стен, оборудования и другого материально-технического имущества от случайных механических повреждений. Для построения комплексной защиты на предприятиях в нашем ассортименте представлены: плинтуса, противоударные бордюры, гибкие конструкции вертикальные (защитные столбы), гибкие энергопоглощающие конструкции горизонтальные или комбинированные (ограждения), износостойкие стеклопластиковые стеновые панели.

Продукция Политон произведена из импортного сырья, по качеству сопоставима с импортными аналогами. Применяя предложенные нами решения, вы существенно сможете минимизировать ваши затраты на непредвиденные ремонты, повреждение товара и оборудования. Локальное производство систем защиты позволяет оперативно решать вопросы поставок, логистики, консультаций и обслуживания.

Конструкции Политон мы подвергаем жёсткому тестированию на специально созданных стендах и макетах. Тестируемая продукция систем защиты проверяется в реальных условиях эксплуатации и только при достижении положительных результатах мы запускаем изделие в серийное производство. На каждом этапе производства наша продукция проходит тщательный контроль качества.

Клиентами Политон являются предприятия: пищевой, фармакологической, химической промышленности, логистические компании, розничные сети и оптовые торговые площадки. Нашим клиентом может стать любое предприятие, где есть помещения с повышенными требованиями к безопасности и гигиене. Для наших клиентов мы предлагаем оптимальные решения по обустройству их площадей и выстраиваем взаимовыгодные партнёрские отношения на долгие годы.

 

Большой опыт работы на рынке
Компания на рынке с 2012г в сфере производства систем защиты от случайных повреждений
Высокое качество продукции
Продукция соответствует санитарно-эпидемиологическим нормам и международным стандартам
Широкий ассортимент продукции
Мы предлагаем готовые решения, а также разрабатываем индивидуальные конструкции под потребности заказчика
Ответственность перед заказчиками
Техническое сопровождение и поддержка гарантийных обязательств

Ассортимент продукции

Наши клиенты